Skip to product information
1 of 6

1990 Masterpieces in Silver Set - "The Silver Dollars"

1990 Masterpieces in Silver Set - "The Silver Dollars"

Regular price $135.00
Regular price Sale price $135.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Royal Australian Mint's prestigious Masterpieces in Silver series ran from 1988 to 2011, commemorating iconic Australian themes and milestones.

These sought-after coins celebrate the nation's rich history.

The 1990 "Silver Dollars" Masterpieces in Silver set is a highlight, featuring exquisite sterling silver proof recreations of the "Mob of Roos" (1984), "International Year of Peace" (1986), and "First Fleet" (1988) one-dollar coins.

A unique sterling silver ingot shaped like a one-dollar note completes this limited edition set (mintage: 17,462).

This set remains in excellent condition.

As shown.
View full details