Skip to product information
1 of 8

2024 AlBr CuNi Uncirculated Six Coin Year Set - Change of Monarch

2024 AlBr CuNi Uncirculated Six Coin Year Set - Change of Monarch

2 total reviews

Regular price $40.00
Regular price Sale price $40.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2024 Six-Coin Uncirculated Year Set: Change of Monarch

Celebrate a historic moment in Australian coinage with this unique set marking the transition from Queen Elizabeth II to King Charles III.

Key Features:

  • Unique Effigies: Features six different portraits of the monarchs, including five of Queen Elizabeth II and the new King Charles III effigy by Daniel Thorne.
  • Collectible Packaging: Presented in the Royal Australian Mint's six-coin capsule, with a presentation card and outer carton.
  • Uncirculated Finish: Coins are struck to the Mint's high-quality uncirculated standard.
  • Historic Significance: Commemorates the first change of monarch on Australian coins in 70 years, a numismatic milestone.

A Tribute to Royal Legacy

This set pays tribute to the enduring legacy of Queen Elizabeth II, while welcoming the new era of King Charles III. The coins showcase a range of portraits by renowned artists, capturing the changing faces of the monarchy over time.

Don't miss this opportunity to own a piece of Australian history and mark a significant chapter in the nation's numismatic journey.

View full details